Gluten Free Teriyaki Sauce
Learn how to make teriyaki sauce that even those allergic or sensitive to wheat can enjoy. Tamari (or liquid aminos, if you prefer) are the signature savory ingredients in this Gluten Free Teriyaki Sauce recipe.
This sauce can be brushed onto fish, chicken, beef, or tofu during the last few minutes of cooking. It also tastes delicious tossed with roasted, sauteed, or steamed veggies.