September 2016

Pin
Oops, we're sorry. Something went wrong. Please try again later.
Oops, we're sorry. Something went wrong. Please try again later.
Share your take on this idea!
Upload your photo here.
CLOSE

COLOR GLOBAL BAZAAR, pages 21-24

Planter Orbit Planter—The Potted Store; pottedstore.com. Tiles Old Cairo—Fireclay Tile; fireclaytile.com. Wallpaper Desert in Cobalt by Justina Blakeney—Hygge & West; hyggeandwest.com. Stool vintage—Chairish; chairish.com. Lipstick Schlap by Nars—Sephora; sephora.com

continue reading below

SIDE DISHES, pages 29-32

Ceramics are handmade, one-of-a-kind pieces that may no longer be available for purchase. Check these websites for current offerings: Elephant Ceramics; elephantceramics.com. Jim Franco Ceramics; jimfrancoceramics.com. Gleena; gleena.com. Claykat Ceramics; claykatceramics.com. Blue tea towels other styles available—Marimekko; marimekko.com.

STYLE FILES; pages 40-46

A Beautiful Mess: artwork  "Striking"—Etsy; melizabethchapman.etsy.com. Cream Josie Maran Argan Infinity—Sephora; sephora.com. Turntable—U-Turn Audio; Buy Now. Chocolate Collabaration Bar—Askinosie; askinosie.com. T-shirt Rainbow—Hello Merch; hellomerch.com. Greycork: furniture—Greycork; greycork.com. Shoes LunarEpic Flyknit—Nike; store.nike.com. Notebook Leuchtturm 1917—Goulet Pens; gouletpens.com. Chair Era by Michael Thonet—Design Within Reach; dwr.com. Tray General—Super Good Thing; supergoodthing.com.

Hana Getachew: pillows Konso—Bole Road Textiles; boleroadtextiles.com. Eyeshadow NARS Duo—Sephora; sephora.com. Goblet Marimekko Socks Rolled Down—Finn Style; finnstyle.com.

Steve "Woody" Woodward: wine glasses Stemless White Wine—Crate & Barrel; Buy Now. Jacket Track Blazer—Lululemon; lululemon.com. Headphones Solo—Beats by Dre; beatsbydre.com

DRESSED FOR SUCCESS; pages 50-56

Living room: tasseled pillow, tribal pillow—World Market; worldmarket.com. Pillow on chair (similar) Watercolor Tiles Cover Poppy—West Elm; westelm.com.

Dining Room: table—BluDot; bludot.com. Dining chairs —vintage. Sconce—custom. Art—custom. Rug Margot Selby Zigzag Stripe Kilim–West Elm; westelm.com

THE ARTFUL LODGER; pages 94-99

Office: wall color Railings No. 31—Farrow & Ball; farrowandball.com. Bench—Craigslist; craigslist.com. Stool, side table, rug, lamp, cross, art—vintage.

Living Room: sofa, coffee table, etageres, sculpture, side tables—vintage. Globe pendant—YLighting; ylighting.com. Wall color Stiffkey Blue No. 281—Farrow & Ball; farrowandball.com.

Kitchen: pulls—Restoration Hardware; rh.com. Painting, bull—vintage. Stove—Bertazzoni; us.bertazzoni.com. Marble countertop—SMC Stone; smcstone.com. Rug—ABC Carpet and Home; abchome.com. Wall color Ammonite No. 274, island cabinet color Mouse's Back No. 40, outer cabinet color Purebeck Stone No. 275—Farrow & Ball; farrowandball.com.

Dining room: table base—Room & Board; roomandboard.com. Tabletop Butcher Block—Winsupply; winsupply.com. Chairs Salt by Tom Kelley–Design Within Reach; dwr.com. Light 1970's pendant by Harvey Guzzini—Etsy; etsy.com. Wall color Ammonite No. 274—Farrow & Ball; farrowandball.com. Photograph Gray Malin, promotional posters Bill Blass—vintage. Ceramics on table Sascha Brastoff Surf Ballet—Etsy; etsy.com, Ebay; ebay.com.

Bedroom: bed Farmhouse Canopy—Room & Board; roomandboard.com. Blanket Moroccan Wedding (similar styles available)—Etsy; etsy.com. Curtains Linen—ABC Carpet and Home; abchome.com. Side table—CB2; cb2.com. Wall color Manor House Gray No. 265—Farrow & Ball; farrowandball.com. Painting, pillows, lamps—vintage.

Mudroom: subway tiles—Mosaic Tile; mosaictile.com. Sink Kohler K-12787-0 Gilford Single Bowl Utility Sink—Kohler; kohler.com. Mirror made from vintage porthole, sconces—Rejuvination; rejuvenation.com. Shower head—Period Bath; periodbath.com. Ceiling color All White No. 2005, closet color Down Pipe No. 26—Farrow & Ball; farrowandball.com.

Front Parlor: velvet chair—Holler and Squall; hollerandsquall.com. Pendant—Y Lighting; YLighting.com. Wall color St. Giles Blue No. 280—Farrow & Ball; farrowandball.com. Leather chair, table, stool—vintage. 

SCREEN PLAY; pages 108-111

Designer: Studio E Flett Design—Erin Flett; erinflett.com

BHG THROWBACK, COLOR BLOCKING; page 114

Pillow Colorblock Cover—Jillian Rene; jillianrenedecor.com. Clock Vegan Leather Wall—Etsy; shannybeebo.etsy.com. Print Untitled from the Colorblock series by Katilin Rebesco, 11x14 inches—Etsy; merakibrooklyn.etsy.com. Chair Tasmin Dining—Anthropologie; anthropologie.com. Candles Concrete—Jayson Home; jaysonhome.com. Napkins Chambray Fringe—Pehr; pehrdesigns.com

Pin
Oops, we're sorry. Something went wrong. Please try again later.
Oops, we're sorry. Something went wrong. Please try again later.
Share your take on this idea!
Upload your photo here.
CLOSE

More Resources

close
close
close
close
close

Loading... Please wait...

Add My Photo close
I Did It!
Share on Facebook
Uh oh! Please pick a jpg at least 600x600px.
Share on Facebook
Uh oh! Your photo failed to upload. Please try again or visit your profile.
No one has shared their photo yet.
close