March 2017

Pin
Oops, we're sorry. Something went wrong. Please try again later.
Oops, we're sorry. Something went wrong. Please try again later.
Share your take on this idea!
Upload your photo here.
CLOSE

OBSESSED WITH RUSHES, REEDS, GRASSES; pages 10-12

Pot on chair Fridfull—IKEA; ikea.com. Chair Carson—Serena & Lily; serenaandlily.com. Small rug Rush Grass and Maize—Oriental Furniture; orientalfurniture.com. Baskets Water Hyacinth and Banana Leaf Basket set—All Modern; allmodern.com; Carson Natural Wicker Round Basket—Pier 1; pier1.com; Lido Isle Basket—Serena & Lily; serenalily.com; Hyacinth Twist Oval Basket Set—Walmart; walmart.com. Large rug Border Abaca—Cb2; cb2.com. Napkin rings Rush Matters—March; marchsf.com. Beehive Hungarian Rush—Terrain; shopterrain.com. Rug Lakho Jute—Urban Outfitters; urbanoutfitters.com. Place mats Natural Seagrass—William Wayne; william-wayne.com. Glasses Seagrass Wrapped—Serena & Lily; serenalily.com. Bench Dorchester 2-seat—Ballard Designs; ballarddesigns.com

continue reading below

GINKO GREENS; pages 22-24

Print Fresh Leaf 24x24-inch Framed—Minted; minted.com. Vases MV1 and MV6 in Apple Green—Middle Kingdom; mkporcelain.com. Napkins Frances in Margarita, set of four—Elson Company; elsoncompany.com. Sham Linen Green Ruffled—Annie Selke; annieselke.com

INTO THE LIGHT; pages 30-36

Interior Design: Lisa Gabrielson Design—lisagabrielson.com; 770/313-2561.

Bedroom: Side table Blue Demilune, mirror, blue and white pillows—Home Goods; homegoods.com. Bird pillows—Anthropologie; anthropologie.com. Flooring—Floor & Decor; flooranddecor.com. Headboard homeowner's.

Bathroom: Vanity Home Decorators—homedecorators.com. Vanity hardware Duluth Pull and Ceramic Knob in White, vanity sconces—Restoration Hardware; rh.com. Vanity mirrors—Ballard Designs; ballarddesigns.com. Faucets Dryden Polished Nickel, rain showerhead and body sprayers—Delta Faucets; deltafaucets.com. Flooring (bathroom and shower)—Floor & Decor; flooranddecor.com. Shower wall tiles—Lowe's; lowes.com. Shower doors—Chattahooche Glass; John's Creek, GA. Garden stool in shower—Wayfair; wayfair.com. Fabric for shades—Boca Bargoons; bocabargoons.com.

Hallway: Pendant—Shades of Light; shadesoflight.com. Barn doors—Home Depot; homedepot.com. Hardware for barn doors—Rustica Hardware; rusticahardware.com. Paint color for barn doors—Sherwin-Williams; sherwin-williams.com. Floors—Floor & Decor; flooranddecor.com

GOING GREEN; pages 46-48

Dinner plate Aki Green Glaze by Blue Pheasant, napkins Margot in Ivory by Blue Pheasant—Irwin Ribera; irwinribera.com. Cake plate Let Them Eat Cake in Lucky Clover/Green—House of Rym; houseofrym.com. Flatware Gold, Glasses Metallic Banded Double Old Fashioned—West Elm; westelm.com. Large bowl Gold Brushed—Terrain; shopterrain.com. Small planter Braza Mini Wide by Roost—Modish; modishstore.com

COAT CHECK; pages 52-54

Interior Design: Gretchen Bond—gretchenbond.com; Wayne, PA.

Floor paint color Safety Red All Surface Enamel—Sherwin-Williams; sherwin-williams.com. Trim color High Dive PPG 1236-5—PPG Paints; ppgpaints.com.

Rug Ferrell Trellis—NuLoom; nuloom.com. Hamper Senegal White Woven with Color—MBare; mbare.com. Basket Medium Oval Woven Bin—Target; target.com. Wallpapers Block in Red and Turquoise—Walnut Wallpaper; walnutwallpaper.com; Retrogeo Diamond Geometric by Bobby Berk Home and WallpapHer Vogue Geometric Foiled in Safety Orange and Brushed Silver—All Modern; allmodern.com. Moso bag—Moso Natural; mosonatural.com

PUNCH LIST: WALL BRACKETS; pages 58-60

Hexagon Gallery Solutions Hexagallery—Amazon; amazon.com. Round Turned Wood Demi—West Elm; westelm.com. Copper planter Trigg—Umbra; umbra.com. Rectangle Cubist Floating—All Modern; allmodern.com. Copper Portal Shelf—Cb2; cb2.com. Pyramid 3-D Ledges—Urban Outfitters; urbanoutfitters.com. Wallpaper Woodgrain Indigo—Tempaper Designs; tempaperdesigns.com

HOME GROWN; pages 124-129

Living room: Sofa—EQ3; eq3.com. Rug—West Elm; westelm.com. Pillows—Marmalade Boutique; marmaladesf.com. Ottoman—HD Buttercup; hdbuttercup.com. Side table—Colling Design and Build; collingdesignandbuild.com. Footstool—Target; target.com. Mirror—Bed Bath & Beyond; bedbathandbeyond.com. Basket—World Market; worldmarket.com. Gold bowl—Alameda Flea Market.

Atrium: Chair Farmhouse Lounge—Dwell; store.dwell.com. Side table—Roost; roostco.com. Mug—Julia Paul Pottery; juliapaulpottery.com. Surfboard—Walden Surfboards; Ventura, CA; 805/653-1717. Large terra-cotta planter Alameda Flea Market.

Dining room: Rug, planter—World Market; worldmarket.com. Mirror—Target; target.com. Art SF Collage Mixed Media—Rule and Level; ruleandlevelwall.com. Telescope—Ebay; ebay.com. Vase Vintage Glass—Pottery Barn; potterybarn.com. Dishware Natural Clay—Cb2; cb2.com. Napkins—Atomic Garden Oakland; atomicgardenoakland.com. Table, chairs, pendant lights, buffet—vintage.

Breakfast room: Table, shelving unit—IKEA; ikea.com. Vases—Target; target.com. Baskets—World Market; worldmarket.com. White dishes—Roost; roostco.com. Glass jars—The Gardner; thegardner.com. Mixer—Bed Bath & Beyond; bedbathbeyond.com. Planter on shelves—Flora Grubb Gardens; floragrubbgardens.com. Mugs on table Kiyoni Koide, kiyonikoyde.etsy.com; Berkeley Potters Guild; berkeleypotters.com. Vase on table—West Elm; westelm.com. Fruit bowl—Atomic Garden Oakland; atomicgardenoakland.com.

Master bedroom: Bed, side table—Colling Design + Build; collingdesignandbuild.com. Striped throw vintage—Marmalade Boutique; marmaladebotique.com. Pillows—Erica Tanov; ericatanov.com; Cost Plus World Market; worldmarket.com. Rug vintage—Thread Lounge; threadlounge.com. Lamp—Design Public; designpublic.com. Pot—Flora Grubb Gardens; floragrubbgardens.com

BHG THROWBACK, 1968 Orange; page 156

Artwork Framed Painting Print on Canvas in Orange—Joss & Main; jossandmain.com. Washable paper bag Oversize Arancio—Uashmama; uashmama.com. Chair Spindle Side Chair by Modway in orange—Wayfair; wayfair.com. Throw Herringbone Orange Throw Blanket—Layla Grace; laylagrace.com. Vases Lino in Peachy Sunset Hues, set of two—Not Neutral; notneutral.com. Table Rocco Modern End Table—Lamps Plus; lampsplus.com. Pouf Knitted Blood Orange Pouf—CB2; cb2.com.

Pin
Oops, we're sorry. Something went wrong. Please try again later.
Oops, we're sorry. Something went wrong. Please try again later.
Share your take on this idea!
Upload your photo here.
CLOSE

More Resources

close
close
close
close
close

Loading... Please wait...

Add My Photo close
I Did It!
Share on Facebook
Uh oh! Please pick a jpg at least 600x600px.
Share on Facebook
Uh oh! Your photo failed to upload. Please try again or visit your profile.
No one has shared their photo yet.
close