December 2016

Pin
Oops, we're sorry. Something went wrong. Please try again later.
Oops, we're sorry. Something went wrong. Please try again later.
Share your take on this idea!
Upload your photo here.
CLOSE

THE GIFT GUIDE, pages 12-18

Home Crafts: Book of the Monthbookofthemonth.com. Espresso maker Gemini in Green, Allen wrench set Bondhus —MoMA Design Store; momastore.org. Cookies & Cab gift box—ONEHOPE; onehopewine.com. Cocktail napkins Edge Trim Linen (available in Red, Green, Cameo, Aqua)—Sideshow Press; sideshowpress.com. Wool Knit Kit—Wool and the Gang; woolandthegang.com. Trivets Three-Piece Range Metal Set—CB2; Buy Now!. Puzzle Gradient—Areaware; areaware.com.

Foodies & Homebodies: Photo book 2016 Highlights Book—Chatbooks; chatbooks.com. Matches Large Calligraphy Match Bottle—Skeem; skeemshop.com. Instax Share printer Fujifilm—Best Buy; bestbuy.com. Cocktail box—Shaker & Spoon Cocktail Club; shakerandspoon.com. John Derian Book—Barnes & Noble; barnesandnoble.com. Frame Amelia Glass Display—Urban Outfitters; urbanoutfitters.com. Pitcher Taza Oyster and Mushroom—Jayson Home; jaysonhome.com. Tea Sencha, Green—Silver Needle Tea Company; silverneedleteaco.com. Teapot Golden Coral Raised Design–Zara Home; zarahome.com. Cookie cutters Sir Madam, whale, set of three—Burke Decor; burkedecor.com. Coffee mug Black Clay Mug—CB2; cb2.com.

Beauty & Fashion: Book Ladurée Savoir Vivre: The Art of Fine Living—Amazon; amazon.com. Socks Assorted polka dot, stripe, and Argyle—The Tie Bar; thetiebar.com. Hat Stretch Fleece Cuff Hat in Painter Red—Echo; echodesign.com. Keychains (left to right) Gaucho Needlepoint Key Fob, Parsons Stripe Needlepoint Key Fob, Zig Zag Needlepoint Key Fob—Smathers & Branson; smathersandbranson.com. Soaps Odeme Bar—Jayson Home; jaysonhome.com. Necklace Noya Tassel—Roberta Roller Rabbit; robertarollerrabbit.com. Tote Hunter's Bag—L.L. Bean; llbean.com. Skincare set Limited Edition Faile Collection for a Cause—Kiehl's; kiehls.com. Spa tower Original—Waxing Kara; waxingkara.com. Pouches Quitterie Mosaic Orange Pen Case, Quitterie Mosaic Blue Small Pouch by Delfonics—Top Hat; tophatnyc.com.

Gardeners & Nature-Lovers: Seed Kit Pollinator Push Garden, set of three—Modern Sprout; modernsprout.com. Body Set Dear Gardener Gift Set—Farmaesthetics; farmaesthetics.com. Ornaments Glass Greenhouse, Gardener's Supply Company Heirloom Wellie—Gardeners; Buy Now!. Cookbook Martha Stewart Vegetables—Amazon; amazon.com. Garden Shears Barebones Living Garden—Food52; food52.com. Watering can Painted Mini in Black—Terrain; terrain.com. Apron set Louise Bourgeois Garden Tools & Apron Set—Third Drawer Down; thirddrawerdown.com. Salsa kit Salsa Grow Kit—UncommonGoods; uncommongoods.com. Candle set Best Sellers Sampler Set—Archipelago Botanicals; shoparchipelago.com. Tote Bee Thankful Farmers Market Tote—HomArt; homart.com. Copper succulents Gorgeous Glow Succulent Plant Duo by Better Homes and Gardens™—FTD; ftd.com.

Littles, Tweens & Teens: Wristlet Charging Wristlet—Sakroots; sakroots.com. Charm bracelet Girls Pave Ball Bracelet—Altruette; altruette.com. Earbuds Rose Gold—Happy Plugs; happyplugs.com. Moccasins Minnetonka Riley Brown Baby Bootie—Land of Nod; landofnod.com. Mailbox Turtle Mail (original Green)—AE Dreams; aedreams.com. Pins by Macon & Lesquoy—Top Hat; tophatnyc.com. Backpack Mini Kane in Gold—State Bags; statebags.com. Play crate Farm Koala Crate—Kiwi Crate; kiwicrate.com. Crayons Andy Warhol Soup Can—MoMA Design Store; momastore.com. Book TouchThinkLearn: ABC—Barnes & Noble; barnesandnoble.com.

continue reading below

CHRISTMAS IN THE COUNTRY, pages 39-46

Architect: Mary Beth Stilwell—MB Architectecture+Design; 802/316-0091

Builder—Silver Maple Construction; Bristol, VT.

Exterior: Christmas tree lights—Christmas Central; christmascentral.com. Christmas tree—Weir Tree Farms; weirtreefarms.com.

Dining room: Table, bench, farm table—Vermont Farm Table; vermontfarmtable.com. Greens—US Evergreens, Inc; evergreens.com. Chairs—Baxton Studio; baxtonstudio.com. Rug—Home Goods; homegoods.com. Wool crafting felt—The Felt Pod; thefeltpod.com. Gray popcorn bowl—Lekker; lekker.com.

Tree ornaments: Felt animals—Bossy Feltworks; bossyfeltworks.com. Felt balls—The Felt Pod; thefeltpod.com. Christmas balls—Whitehurst; whitehurst.com. Christmas lights—Christmas Central; christmascentral.com.

Living room: Side table, lamp, blanket on chair, pillows—Home Goods; homegoods.com. Rug—Dash and Albert; dashandalbert.com.

Kids bedroom: Linens—Home Goods; homegoods.com

SHIP SHAPE; page N8

Tile—Architectural Ceramics; architecturalceramics.com. Lighting—Visual Comfort; visualcomfort.com. Window shades—Horizons; horizons.com

EURO STAR; pages 108-111

Table: Plates, flatware, glasses, tablecloth Vintage (similar)—Elsie Green; elsiegreen.com. Napkins (similar) embroidered star done by homeowner—Atomic Garden; atomicgarden.comEmbroidery floss Darice in Neon—Amazon; Buy Now! Star sculptures by Zoe Rumeau—Smallable; en.smallable.com. Console—Ohio Design; ohiodesign.com.

Tree: Tree silver tip fir (also called white fir)—Grandma Buddy's; grandmastrees.com. Tree skirt, baskets, pouf Vintage (similar)—Elsie Green; elsiegreen.com. Felt and animal ornaments—Restoration Hardware Baby & Child; rhbabyandchild.com. Glitter stickers for garland—West Elm; westelm.com. Red and white baker's twine, wrapping paper, ribbon—Paper Source; papersource.com. Washi tape—Atomic Garden; atomicgardenoakland.com. Console Acrylic—CB2; cb2.com. Round globe lamp—IKEA; ikea.com. Mushroom lamp—Smallable; en.smallable.com.

Washi tape tree: Washi tape—Atomic Garden; atomicgardenoakland.com, Paper Source; papersource.com. Tree sculpture by Zoe Rumeau—Smallable; en.smallable.com.

Boy's room: Encyclopedias, child's rattan chair Vintage French (similar)—Elsie Green; elsiegreen.com. Bedding and pillows—Little Broc; littlebroc.fr. Flag (similar) by Numero 74—Smallable; smallable.com. Advent calendar boxes—The Container Store; thecontainerstore.com. Slippers Glerups Kid Show—Tin Shack; tinshack.ca. Toy Volkswagen van—Amazon; amazon.com

Pin
Oops, we're sorry. Something went wrong. Please try again later.
Oops, we're sorry. Something went wrong. Please try again later.
Share your take on this idea!
Upload your photo here.
CLOSE

More Resources

close
close
close
close
close

Loading... Please wait...

Add My Photo close
I Did It!
Share on Facebook
Uh oh! Please pick a jpg at least 600x600px.
Share on Facebook
Uh oh! Your photo failed to upload. Please try again or visit your profile.
No one has shared their photo yet.
close